New groups are always welcome to join provided they can meet the minimum eligibility requirements.

Updated Jan 29, 2018

OTTA Site Study Name Contact Email OCAC Site
AOC Australia Ovarian Cancer Study (Ovarian Cancer) David Bowtell david.bowtell@petermac.org AUS
AOV OVarian Types study Linda Kelemen kelemen@musc.edu AOV
BAR BARTS Ranjit Manchanda r.manchanda@ucl.ac.uk
BAV Bavarian Ovarian Cancer Cases and Controls Peter Fasching Peter.Fasching@uk-erlangen.de BAV
BGS Breakthrough Generations Study Anthony Swerdlow Anthony.Swerdlow@icr.ac.uk BGS
BRO BRITROC Iain Mcneish i.mcneish@imperial.ac.uk
BRZ Brazil Gynecologic Tumor Bank (BRZ) study Francisco Candido dos Reis fjcreis@fmrp.usp.br
CAL Calgary HGSC chemoresistant Martin Kobel Martin.Kobel@cls.ab.ca
CNI Spanish National Cancer Centre (CNIO) study Benitez.Javier jbenitez@cnio.es CNI
DER Derbyshire Heidi Sowter H.Sowter@derby.ac.uk
DOV Diseases of the Ovary and their Evaluation Study Jennifer A. Doherty Jennifer.A.Doherty@dartmouth.edu DOV
DUK DUKE Andrew Berchuck andrew.berchuck@duke.edu DKE
GER German Ovarian Cancer Study Jenny Chang-Claude u.eilber@dkfz-heidelberg.de GER
HAW Hawaii Ovarian Cancer Study Marc Goodman marc.goodman@cshs.org HAW
HOC Helsinki Ovarian Cancer Study Ralf Butzow Ralf.Butzow@hus.fi HOC
HOP Hormones and Ovarian Cancer Prediction Kirsten Moysich moysich@roswellpark.org HOP
HS.A HSA biobank Philip Crowe philip.crowe@health.nsw.gov.au
HSK DNA-specimen in gynecologic oncologic malignancies Florian Heitz florian.heitz@gmx.net HSK
KRA Korean Epithelial oVarian cancEr study (KoEVE) Sue K. Park suepark@snu.ac.kr KRA
LAX Women's Cancer Research Institute (Cedars-Sinai Medical Center) Lester, Jenny Jenny.Lester@cshs.org LAX
MAL Danish Malignant Ovarian Tumor Study Susanne Kruger Kjaer susanne@cancer.dk MAL
MAY Mayo Clinic Ovarian Cancer Case Control Study Ellen Goode egoode@mayo.edu MAY+MAC
MSK Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Gynecology Tissue Bank Doug Levine Douglas.Levine@nyumc.org MSK
MSS Mount Sinai School of Medicine John Martignetti John.Martignetti@mssm.edu
NCO North Carolina Ovarian Cancer Study Joellen Schildkraut jms2yf@eservices.virginia.edu NCO
NEW University of Newcastle upon Tyne Richard Edmonson richard.edmondson@newcastle.ac.uk
NHS Nurses' Health Study Shelley Tworoger shelley.tworoger@moffitt.org NHS
NOR Gynecologic Cancer Tissue Biobank, University of Bergen (NOR) study Line Bjorge line.bjorge@uib.no NOR
NOT Nottingham - Evaluating morphology and proteins expression in ovarian neoplasms Suha Deen Suha.Deen@nuh.nhs.uk
NUS Singapore Ruby Huang Yun Ju ruby_yj_huang@nuhs.edu.sg
ORE OREgon Tanja Pejovic pejovict@ohsu.edu ORE
OTTA OTTA Maria Intermaggio intermag@usc.edu
PEN Penn Ovarian Cancer Research Center tumor bank George Coukos George.Coukos@chuv.ch
POC Poland Ovarian Cancer Study Jacek Gronwald jgron@sci.pum.edu.pl POC
POL NCI Ovarian Case-Control Study in Poland Nico Wentzensen wentzenn@mail.nih.gov POL
PRM ProMark (PRM) study Robert Edwards redwards@mail.magee.edu
PVD Pelvic Mass Study Estrid Hogdall estrid.hoegdall@regionh.dk PVD
RPC Roswell Park Cancer Institute Case Series Kirsten Moysich moysich@roswellpark.org RPC
SEA UK Studies of Epidemiology and Risk Factors in Cancer Heredity (SEARCH) Ovarian Cancer Study Paul Pharoah pp10001@medschl.cam.ac.uk SEA
SOC Southampton Ovarian Cancer Ian Campbell ian.campbell@petermac.org SOC
SRO Scottish Randomised Trial in Ovarian Cancer Bob Brown b.brown@imperial.ac.uk SRO
STA Genetic Epidemiology of Ovarian Cancer Weiva Sieh weiva.sieh@mssm.edu STA
SWE Sweden Karin Sundfeldt karin.sundfeldt@obgyn.gu.se SWE
TBO Tampa Bay Ovarian Cancer Study Rebecca Sutphen Rebecca.Sutphen@epi.usf.edu TBO
TOC Toronto Ovarian Cancer Blaise Clarke Dr.Blaise.Clarke@uhn.ca
TRT TORONTO Patricia Shaw Patricia.Shaw@uhn.ca
TUE Tuebingen University Women's Hospital (TUE) study Annette Staebler Annette.Staebler@med.uni-tuebingen.de
TVA OVAL-Alberta Linda Cook LCook@salud.unm.edu OVA
TVB OVAL-BC Nhu Le nle@bccrc.ca
UCI UC Irvine Ovarian Cancer Study Hoda Anton-Culver hantoncu@uci.edu UCI
UCL University of California, Los Angeles Gottfried Konecny GKonecny@mednet.ucla.edu
UKO UK Ovarian Cancer Population Study Susan Ramus s.ramus@unsw.edu.au UKO
USC Univesity of Southern California Anna Wu Anna.Wu@med.usc.edu USC
VAN British Columbia Cancer Agency Blake Gilks Blake.Gilks@vch.ca VAN
VBL Vanderbilt Alicia Beeghly-Fadiel alicia.beeghly@Vanderbilt.Edu
WAGO Western Australia Gynaecological Oncology Biobank Paul Cohen Paul.Cohen@sjog.org.au
WMH WestMead Hospital Anna DeFazio anna.defazio@sydney.edu.au WMH
WOC Warsaw Ovarian Cancer Jolanta Kupryjanczyk jkupry@coi.waw.pl WOC